Jupiter in Cancer

To continue on the subject cancer…been thinking about Jupiter in cancer lately. Because right now Jupiter is in this cardinal water sign. Jupiter- the planet of expansion. It was actually my friend Jessica that reminded me of that. I think I talked to her about how I´ve lately felt a strong urge to make my home a warm and cozy place. I really feel like expanding this part of my life a lot. So I am obviously picking up the expanding cancer energies right now. Cancer also falls in my 10th and 11th house in my birth chart so I expect those areas of my life to also expand now until July 16 2013 when Jupiter leaves cancer.
That means career and big groups for me. It sounds promising since I´ve gotten involved with a lot of groups the latest year when Jupiter was in my sun sign gemini. Mainly different astrology groups. And I´ve also put serious action into developing an astrology career. So what can I say… Jupiter is doing its job! And when Jupiter was in gemini…whiiii! Jupiter was really working it! Now I´m just looking forward to expanding my higher knowledge this Fall by meeting groups of other astrology interested!
Hmmm…while writing this I just now discovered that Jupiter also is almost exactly at my north node! – Which happen to be in cancer. That is definitely something to investigate further…
Any feedback on that? Also..in which house is cancer in your chart? Take care.

Ps: Does anyone know why it´s not possible to add media right now? Anyone else on wordpress experiencing this problem right now?

One thought on “Jupiter in Cancer

  1. I’m Gemini, and Jupiter is transiting my ASC in Cancer, and it’s certainly doing a great service to me regarding family support. I’m packing to leave Los Angeles at the end of December to return to my home State of Texas.

    I am grateful, and certainly appreciate the love and support of the Universe!

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Leave a Reply

