Come to me little shellfish…

Hello! Back in business ;) It was a quite long summer break, but I needed that. I worked fulltime during the summer at my other job – Care assistant (think it´s called in English) The Summer has been exceptionally excellent and long here in Sweden! Almost no rain during the whole summer, unbelievable…
I hope you other people on the northern hemisphere also had a great summer, and you on the other hemisphere a cozy winter ;)
Been thinking about some new things in my life lately. Have you ever thought about if there is any energy in your life that is missing or that is messy or incomplete in your life? If you have, have you tried to translate that energy into one zodiac sign? Since all the zodiac signs are different energies this is a quite smart way to put a word/term on your problem. I will give you an example…
The home environment has always been something of a concern for me. I want to have a cozy and comfortable home where I can recharge my batteries. But the problem is that the uranian energy seem to have moved in permanently into my home…if you get what I mean  I try the absolutely hardest to keep it tidy, welcoming and cozy, but it just doesn’t work for me. (This is so much of a luxury problem that some of you might puke now, yes I know, so sorry for that) To try to keep a flower alive in this cold and Antarctic environment (my home, not Sweden as a whole) is as you can understand out of question. So now which is the sign I´m talking about? Which zodiac sign is messed up in my life?
Cancer! Ofcourzeeeee!
And how can a person live without the protective shell of this little amazing shellfish? – I don´t know! I´ve survived this far but not much longer. That’s why I´ve decided to seriously build myself a little shelter, a so cold…home! Let me just add that I´m not homeless. I have four walls and a roof. Until now I haven’t been a “home person” more of an outdoor social and traveling person. And I´ve been happy with that. But something changed lately…don´t know if it has something to do with age. I need a place, desperately! – That feels comforting and warm. So I´ve started buying new cozy and beautiful things for my home. I still have something of a split feeling for the whole thing but at least I´m moving slowly forward.
When I started thinking about this “problem” in terms of zodiac signs and energy I made a list of things that are “cancerish”, and discovered I am missing out on a almost all of them. Here is the list:

Cozy home – Missing in my life
Cooking – Don´t like to cook
Small children– Missing. (like children but are not overly enthusiastic about them)
Expressing my most inner emotional needs – Very much missing in my life!

You understand now what I mean? Which energy- sign is missing in your life that you would want to work with? Please tell me on “comments”.
But to finish this text I can tell you something positive that happened. Suddenly an astrologer from California contacted me. She has moved her temporary and was looking for contacts. We met and it turned out she is…a Cancer! - And a very nice one also.
What you wish for, you shall have.

One thought on “Come to me little shellfish…

  1. I like your new blog! I agree, if a house is empty we may feel something in our life is “missing”. In my mind we can look to the planetary ruler to figure out how to work with it. For you, your Moon. Where is your Moon? What sign? That will tell you how to feed and nourish your Eleventh House.

    My Aquarius Fifth House is empty. I struggle to have fun and be spontaneous. Uranus rules this, in Libra on my Ascendant =fun and play doesn’t just happen for me, I have to take the initiative and take risks (First House) be experimental and think outside the box (Uranus). Also partners help me to have fun (Libra). Saturn co-rules Aquarius, too, and is in my Ninth House. Travel and philosophical and spiritual pursuits are enjoyable – and Saturn being Saturn, is also difficult, too. I don’t think I’ll ever party with the relish and abandon of a Leo ;(

    Do you have a First House Moon? In my experience, first house planets always have to take matters into their own hands.

    And yes…with an empty Eleventh House of Friends…you must meet more Cancerians!
    xoxo, your Cancer friend (I think you are very nice, too ;)

Leave a Reply

