My Moon

full-moon

My Moon (Moon in 12th house)

I need to find my Moon.
It´s under a pile of trash, how did it end up there?
Who put it there?
I keep digging
It might suffocate if I don´t find it soon.
Moon is supposed to be among the stars
She´s the queen of the sky, spreading a stream of light in the darkest of nights
I keep digging, get all covered in dirt.
I need to put it back in the sky.
It really stinks in this trash can, must have been ages since somebody changed it.
I keep digging
Suddenly a voice speaks.
-“It´s in the ocean”
Somebody threw the Moon in the ocean!
She is with Neptune and all his mermaids.
Moon stay where you are.
I will come and get you.
I´ll search all the oceans until I find you
I swear I will find you Moon.

With inspiration from Åsa Vestergren

Leave a Reply

