Dear lord when I get to heaven please let me bring my man

neptune-in-4th-house

The last weeks and particularly the latest days have been deep transformative for me. I´ve been extremely tired after everything that´s happened, and those days when I haven´t worked I´ve slept a lot. Like 11 hours per night and then also fallen asleep in the middle of the day. During those days I´ve wished I had a recorder to tape everything that has happened and transfer it directly to the blog without having to write. I would have liked to share those mysterious happenings with readers. I hope that I will have the energy soon to do that.
I´ve had many incidents with synchronicity that has affected me deeply. I´ve always seen myself as a skeptical spiritual person. It takes a while for me to understand that something happens to me which is impossible to explain with the rational mind.
It´s always a battle between the rational and the intuitive within me . This time I´ve completely capitulated for the intuitive.
To put it short. I had a very strong feeling that I was heading in the wrong direction but I chose to ignore it. Because of both fear from the unknown and laziness I would say. When I made this choice it was as if the Universe with thunder and flashes put together a whole army to show me that I was heading in the wrong direction and that I´ve recently made some bad choices. Strange coincidences and synchronizing events happened to me.
Dear Universe, from now on I will not ignore the signals that you send me! I can´t promise that I will never fall victim again of my ego and fear of the unknown and un walked paths, but I will make the biggest effort to see and hear better those things that the rational immediately rejects.
Today I want to post a video here that affects me a lot. I´ve been thinking about the planet Neptune a lot lately. I think that we have some unfinished business together. That’s the only explanation that I have. I think it´s a part of me that I have to work with.
Neptune is the love and art planet. Music and dance. Now you might say – no that is Venus! Yes Venus also. Neptune and Venus are related to each other. But Neptune is a deeper version of Venus.
Neptune is connected to the oceans of the world. The deep and unknown. That captures the feeling of Neptune. Venus love is more on the surface, charm and beauty.
The oceans are mysterious ,beautiful and it´s hard for us humans to know what´s in them. But if we want to connect to our deeper self it´s necessary for us to dive into that ocean. If we want to experience deep love. Remember also that water is the “healing” element.
We can choose to stay on a Venus level of love but where will this lead us in the long run?
I think that when Neptune is trying to connect to us it will do so in small and indirect manners. Whispers, intuitive moments and signs that are barely noticeable. This is what I think happened to me the last weeks, but my contact with Neptune has been very bad, so I got those signs more like sirens actually :P
Lana Del Rey is an artist that really has a Neptunian aura, her music, style and whole artistry is very Neptunian I think. Deep, mysterious and beautiful…
Will you still love me when I´m not young and beautiful?
Almost all her songs speak to a deeper part of me.

Leave a Reply

