The planets don´t take vacation

gemini girl

Hi! I´ve been a little busy lately. So much going on in May. Both me and my best friend has birthday now in a few days. 2 days between us. 27 and 29 of May. And because I will have a little party here I have to clean a little…:D Virgo Ascendant says –“ woho! Cleaning! My favorite occupation! ” Gemini Sun says – “go to hell” always in conflict those two. But Virgo won this time- so I´ve done some cleaning, with emphasis on some.
I think I will not write as often as before, now in May and June. I´m going to use the Gemini energies that are out there now, to mingle and spread my messages. You should too! This is the best time to socialize! – as I said in the previous post. I don´t want to miss anything!
I also got more horoscope jobs. And an Astrologer can´t take vacation because the planets keep on moving 
Thanks for reading. Come back soon!

2 thoughts on “The planets don´t take vacation

  1. Jag tror alltid man behöver lite paus i skrivandet. Precis som du, så lär det bli allt färre inlägg i bloggen nu och under sommaren. Jag funderar lite på att ändra inriktning igen och fokusera mer på det andliga. Får se varthän allt barkar :)
    Vilken underbar bild på kvinnan i inlägget. Oerhört starka och vackra färger :)
    Önskar dig en fantastisk dag på alla sätt,
    kram Lina

  2. Ja jag tyckte bilden gick bra ihop med Maj och blommandet som exploderar :) Jaha ännu mer andligt…jag tycker redan att din blogg är superandlig..:) Men det finns ju många riktningar inom andlighet. Tack för din fina kommentar. Har varit lite låg senaste dagarna, men när jag såg din varma hälsning blev jag lite glad. Önskar dig en härlig Sommar med påtankande av energi. Vi behöver det här uppe vi bleknosar :)

Leave a comment