Speak your mind and heart! We´re in Gemini.

mercury bild

Hi there! :) Now I suffer from a ”Gemini split again” To have a split personality and knowing that you will probably not get rid of that ever is a horrible feeling. I just have to work on it. The good thing with this is that you can also be extremely adaptable to changes. I think the two goes together somehow. Something else that I appreciate a lot about being a Gemini is that I have a huge stock of different personalities from where I can choose one appropriate for whatever funny situation life puts me in. Yes that´s where the adaptability comes in I guess…sorry today I am very tired. Just writing down random stuff :P
Summer has arrived in Stockholm and that is not an astrological thing but it must be said so that you know that I´m not lazy when I don´t write. It´s just that when you live in a country with only four months of summer you have to try to catch those few sun beams while they are available.
I´ve been thinking about if I should only write informative posts here on the blog or also personal thoughts sometimes. Definitely mainly informative. But I also enjoy being personal, we´ll see…
I have a very dear friend that has been very helpful to me in pointing out misspellings here on the blog. In the previous post there were some really funny ones that I will try to correct this evening. I´m just glad when people help me with the spelling. Jeeesus…now it´s there again the green underscore, so now I´ve done something wrong again..:P
My goal is to write a post here 2-3 times a week. In the Winter I will probably write more :D
I ordered my business cards this weekend so I´m looking forward to receiving them. Also now there is only one weekend left on the Astrology course. Finished for this Semester. I´ve learned so much more! – And I´m happy :D
The Sun has now entered Gemini, actually I would say we have a cluster of planets in Gemini. Jupiter has been there for a long time now but not Mercury and Venus.
Now is really the time to speak your mind! Or should I say speak you heart instead!? Yes! Venus and Mercury in Gemini makes it easier for us to open our heart. Maybe you feel an urge to tell somebody what you really feel. Follow the instinct! There is a great possibility you will get awarded, and the words may come easier to you. Or write it down! Just communicate! Mercury (communication) is in its own sign. It´s also an excellent time to spread messages, to get your message out whatever it might be and to whom it might be. Isn´t it great then that there´s so many parties and celebrations in May and June! (At least here in my little outpost of Scandinavia) Time to mingle!
Look at the picture…I didn´t know that Mercury (the god) had wings on his head also. I think it might mirror the flying and lightweight thoughts of the Gemini spirit. Or the fact that the mind is always free. At least if you´re a Gemini. What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Speak your mind and heart! We´re in Gemini.

  1. Pingback: The Basics of Being a Gemini. | Astrology and Spirituality

  2. Ahaa, its nice dialogue concerning this piece of writing at this place
    at this
    web site, I have read all
    that, so now me also commenting at this
    place.

Leave a Reply

